Addis Abeba 
14:22
Adelaide 
20:52
 Anchorage
3:22*
Asuncion 
7:22
Athen 
14:22*
 Atlanta
7:22*
Baghdad 
14:22
Bangkok 
18:22
 Berlin
13:22*
 Bogota
6:22
 Brasilia
8:22
 Brisbane
21:22
 Buenos Aires
8:22
 Calgary
5:22*
 Caracas
6:52
Chicago 
6:22*
 Churchill
6:22*
Colombo 
16:52
Dakar 
11:22
 Darwin
20:52
 Ekaterinburg
17:22*
 Havana
7:22*
 Helsinki
14:22*
 Hong Kong
19:22
 Honolulu
1:22
 Houston
6:22*
Jakarta 
18:22
Kairo 
13:22
Kapstadt 
13:22
 Kiew
14:22*
Kinshasa 
12:22
 Krasnojarsk
19:22*
 La Paz
7:22
Lima 
6:22
Lissabon 
12:22*
London 
12:22*
Los Angeles 
4:22*
Managua 
5:22
 Manila
19:22
Mexico City 
6:22*
 Mombasa
14:22
 Moskau
15:22*
 Neu Delhi
16:52
 New York
7:22*
Nuuk 
9:22*
Oslo 
13:22*
 Ottawa
7:22*
 Paris
13:22*
 Peking
19:22
Perth 
19:22
 Phoenix
4:22
Quito 
6:22
 Recife
8:22
Reykjavik 
11:22
 Rio de Janeiro
8:22
Rom 
13:22*
Santiago de Chile 
7:22
Seattle 
4:22*
 Singapur
19:22
 Suva
23:22
 Sydney
21:22
 Teheran
15:52*
 Tokio
20:22
Ulan Bator 
19:22
Wellington 
23:22
 Winnipeg
6:22*
 Wladiwostock
22:22*
 Wolgograd
15:22*
 Yakutsk
21:22*
 Yellowknife
5:22*